TrailerMade Live Trailer Music Recording Session broadcasts

nickmurray

Member
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Points
0
Hi Everyone! It's been a couple years since I have been on here. I used to write for audiomachine and now am with Non-Stop Music. We are doing a bunch of new cutting-edge trailer music under the name "TrailerMade" and we are very excited about what we have coming up very soon.

Tomorrow (November 1) at 9:00 AM Pacific (12PM Eastern) we are doing a LIVE broadcast of an epic percussion recording session. We invite all to come check it out and tune in via ustream. The link is here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/trailermade-live

Come check it out and see what we have going on!

Check out our video for it here:

Other links for us are:

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/nonstoptrailermade
Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/trailermade
 

nickmurray

Member
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Points
0
TrailerMade LIVE - Orchestral Strings Recording Session TOMORROW

Join us Friday November 11 at 8:15 AM Pacific Time (11:15 Eastern) at http://www.ustream.tv/channel/trailermade-live for an all-access inside look into the world of Trailer Music. Join composer Nick Murray (me!) as he records some of his newest pieces for TrailerMade's newest release "RAGE".

Watch the promo video here:

Login to Ustream to ask questions real-time.

This is going to be epic. You do not want to miss this episode.

Make sure to "Like" TrailerMade on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/nonstoptrailermade
 
Top