Walmart Mom

Aleopold

Reaction score
There is a new commercial by Walmart. A mom is walking thru the house and sedative music is playing. Anyone know the name of this music?

I'd like this one too, but I have a feeling its gonna be hard to track down.

I too would like to find that song from that walmart commercial!!! It was beautiful! I am an artist and I like to have music that is so flowing like the one played! If any one gets the name of that song please let me know!!! Does any one else have any music referrals that is similar?

Thank you !! :) Maureen

Is this the same commercial with the vaguely Hispanic mom with the iPod shuffle strapped to her arm?

Yes it is the woman with the ipod strapped to her arm! she is walking thru the house and than she goes into her art room to paint... after passing her husband/male friends watching football and than passes her children being loud but at the same time she is in a peaceful spot due to this beautiful music being played :) any luck at knowing the name of the music?

I've tried looking everywhere i could possibly look and still nothing. Every time I hear the commercial i want to jump in the TV and ask her what the name of the song is! I hope someone can find it soon.

Maybe someone can start by looking at the list on the ipod. There is a shot of her going down the list of songs but its hard but maybe not impossible to read. If someone has a dvr or a thing where u can pause it and see it clearly and MAYBE even zoom to it, then that might help. Cuz i really wanna know too.

http://www.walmartfacts.com/talkwithus/contact.aspx

A walmart contact site, I know it's lame but. Might also be a good hit to E-mail new age music producers, your description and see if they know.. (GRP, Narada etc) Hey, they are living it..Here is my short letter to Walmart, maybe someone can cut and paste, I have disabled Java and can't send the document from their page. Good luck on our quest..