Hi Everyone =]

Bellatrix

Reaction score
Well I just wanted to introduce myself :D My name is Dhany, I'm 20 years old and I live in Rochester, NY (USA) B)

Hi there :D How are you? And is your name Melissa or is what you wrote for something else?

Yay!! I was right lol :rolleyes: I'm glad that you're good and I'm very well thank you for asking :D it's nice to meet you Melissa :D and I also want to thank you for saying hi to me, this is my first time joining a forum :lol: wow I crack myself up lol anyway I have to go to bed now because it's 2:00 am and I have to get up early :angry: :( so I will talk to you some other time I hope :lol: lol night night! :D

First timer eh? Well I'm sure the others will be along shortly to welcome you to your new addiction.. in the meantime this should keep you entertained. ;)

Night! Talk to you later. :)

I am backkkk! :D lol anyway thanks that was funny Melissa, but at the same time very informative :p and thank you very much Rhonda I am very happy to be a part of this amazing forum :rolleyes: oh yeah and I really like your page :)

Thanks :) Do you have a myspace profile. We're trying to convert everyone here to get one. :lol:

The Picture On Profile service is down for the time being, til management can get some upgrades taken care of, but you can always post a link to a picture in your sig or on your profile. :)

And hi Brandon, by the way. :)