Advertising

Page 1 of 25 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast

Thread: The Krays

Status

Check The Krays

Sponsored Links

Hi everybody, I have always had a strange obsession with the type of minor choral music so often used in movie trailers, and I was wondering if anybody knew the choir music used in the trailer for the movie "The Krays"? I have definetely heard it used before, but I can't remember where. Any help would be appreciated.

Status

I watched the trailer (click on "watch preview") and the song is familiar but I'm not good with my Operas... Someone else will probably recognize it.
    michelle

Fukushima hybrid gopher givemfitz's Avatar
    Status

I don't know what I'm doing wrong but I'm unable to get the trailer. It just moves me through a couple of pages to a Krays page ehere I can find no trailer option.
    I did find this though http://answers.google.com/answers/threadview?id=175740
    As I lay there gazing up at the billions of stars above my head in complete awe of creations beauty and vastness the most pressing question on my mind about the meaning of it all was, "Where in the hell is my roof?"

Status

This song is used in a sort of old commercial for Six Flags to show how scary the roller coasters are. It's been used in tons of movies, and on a few movie trailers but FOR THE LIFE OF ME I CANNOT FIGURE IT OUT!!!