Hey everyone!

artchick

Reaction score
Hey everyone just wanted to say hi!!!! I am a Graphic/Web Designer here in NY. I was looking one day on Google for this song i really love from a car commerical and i found this website . I couldnt believe how many people love that song too. Like Art music is very important to me cant live without it from jazz to Hip Hop to Spanish Rock . It is really awesome to find other people here who love music too. This site is great very informative and people respond to you quickly and are interesting too.

:ph34r: Ohhh my gosh!!....like Hi!!....like How are you!!??

Ninja welcomes you to the Adtunes Family with open arms (but not for a hug). Ninja is not "like that".

This family has alot of good posters (Like Ninja).

It is amazing how many people (like me) found this site looking for just 1 song.

I found this site in November of last year looooking for the Kaiser Permanente commercial song......that turned out to be The Postal Service "Such Great Hights" and is now being used in UPS's new commercials (If anyone cares).

So, again, welcome to the family....I am the "Don".....the monicker of "dascoot" is an "Under Boss"....and "givemfitz" is the guy who gets "whacked" during the opening credits of the movie.

Hey, Ninja calls it like he sees it

:ph34r: Ninja wishes you gooood luck :ph34r:

Originally posted by jffodom@Mar 1 2007, 12:34 PM
Ninja welcomes you to the Adtunes Family with open arms (but not for a hug). Ninja is not "like that".
You're not down for huggin chicks? That sorta means you're like an antisocial gay.

And what's all this under boss insanity?

Artchick, welcome and watch out for this guy, he's coocoo for cocoa puffs.

:ph34r: I do like to hug the females, yet I am not a "lovey dubby" type ....so hugging for me is out. Unless it leads to "other things" ;)