Arlington Road

FoxMulder

Reaction score
Hi everyone,

I'm a trailer editor by trade and have long admired the score employed in the ARLINGTON ROAD trailer, one of the best psychological thrillers (and trailers) of the 1990s. This is a great atypical thriller cue and I'm still looking for it.

I'm advised this is not a production music cue but indeed a film score from the 1990s. For fellow film score buffs, any suggestions?

REF:
The track begins from 1'15" onwards, with a great punctuation point at 1'43" to bring us home.

Thanks so much!

Funny seeing you here ;) While I can't pinpoint the exact cue, the trailer's omission from the soundtrack.net database leads me to believe it is an original composition. I have a guy I can ask though - will try to find out tomorrow.

-js

Here you go: