Advertising

Page 1 of 25 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
    Status

Default Adtunes Reunion... Anyone?

Sponsored Links

What happened to all the regulars and how are everyone's lives going?

I'll start.

I currently live in St. Paul in a townhouse with some roommates. I finished school last year, got a BS in Web Design and Interactive media. While going to school I was an intern at the American Academy of Neurology (http://www.aan.com) where I did web stuff for an hour every morning and played flash games the rest of the day. Then I started a real job, freelancing at a web and video shop called ThisClicks Interactive (http://www.thisclicks.com) in the spring of last year. They hired me full-time in late summer and I've been there since. Turns out its one of the best places to work in Minnesota according to Minneapolis/St. Paul Business Journal (we cheated on the survey buts it's still ok). So I make websites and play with photoshop all day.

Also, for a few years I've been involved with a wonderful girl and we've become very, very close. I love her very much. Some of you may actually know her.

So those are the most important bits about my life. Any other oldschoolers care to share their recent life story with us?

Status

Talk Re: Adtunes Reunion... Anyone?

Thanks for the update. Glad things are going well.
    Quote Originally Posted by Bloodlessr View Post
    Also, for a few years I've been involved with a wonderful girl and we've become very, very close. I love her very much. Some of you may actually know her.
    Who would that be (that some of us may know)?
    jca adtunes.com ·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸¸.-> adtunes twitter.com

Status

Default Re: Adtunes Reunion... Anyone?

Quote Originally Posted by jca View Post
    Thanks for the update. Glad things are going well.

Who would that be (that some of us may know)?
    Can't say.

So I'm assuming almost everyone died. Damn.

Status

i lost my job due to cut backs and so now i'm in the process of opening up my own business