Bacardi Mojito "Muddle"

dtmako

Reaction score
Has anyone seen the Bacardi Mojito commercial? Any guesses on the music playing?

Hi, This is my first time using this but i desperately want to find the Bacardi commercial. The COmmercial zooms in on the bartender crushing the mint in the glass and then zooms out to the crowd that are moving their hips simutaneously to the beat of the music...It was on E! channel if that helps... if anyone has an idea on the song you would make my day! Thank you!

It might help if you knew what kind of Bacardi it is so that you could search for the commercial on youtube or google. There are like 7 pages of Bacardi stuff on youtube....

well i am going to flip if i dont find this song so is what i did was email bacardi and i was like what is the name of that song and they were like " we are unable to release that information" so then i was like well you should so pretty much all i know is that the only lyrics in the song are "mojito" and then the actual commercial is called "the muddle" but thats all i could find out and that didnt get me anywhere so... please someone find this song

yes they are going to release a download of the commercial but they are not releasing the full version of the song which is what i think everyone wants so everyone keep looking

BIG time props to oxyrubber and Dtmako with the assist!!! I'm new at adtunes (and generally try to help comrades) but ppl like these keep adtunes rolling!!! keep it up...

The guys name is Dimitri from Paris but haven't found the song. I am assuming it was made for Bacardi because I can't find the muddle.

Hey guys....

Song is called Shut it...by daft punk, cassius and dimitri from paris...

Hope this was helpful!!