Mac Or PC

Do you have a Mac or a PC?

• Mac

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • PC

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Originally posted by andy+Jul 21 2006, 11:27 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (andy @ Jul 21 2006, 11:27 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-dascoot@Jul 21 2006, 11:26 PM
Go to hell, dickbag.
How about I shit on your chest? [/b][/quote]
It ain't Christmas and this ain't your gramma's house.

I have a mac, and lurve it, and wouldn't get anything else except for doing web testing, or perhaps some gaming.. it all depends what you're using it for. I'm a designer so it makes more sense, but if you're just using word and the internet, i'd stick with pc

Shut up Anthony. Pc and macs are basically equal in every way except for gaming, pc wins there. You can be a "designer" on a pc or a mac, they are the same. I prefer pc's because they have more compatibilty with software, its easier to find drivers for pc, gaming is non existent on a mac, and pc's are easily upgradable. I'm sick and tired of stupid coffee drinking hipsters saying macs are better than pc's, its bullshit. I dont hate macs at all, they are fine they just aren't better than pc's. I go to a really good design school, we use macs and pc's and if you ask any of my teachers who have been in the business for many years they will tell you it doesnt matter what you use because they both use the same software.

Always PCs for me. I had a Mac laptop and we always had Macs at school and I absolutely detest them.

Originally posted by Bloodlessr@Jul 22 2006, 03:13 PM